hair from a donors head, you know, not my own head?

As with any body tissue, it is not possible to transplant from one person to another without taking anti- rejection drugs for the rest of your life, acceptable for a heart,lung or liver but not for hair, no matter how much we want it.

IH

HT2 2570 grafts Dr Feller

HT 2350 grafts Dr Epstein

Finax 1mg per day

nizoral 2% 3/week

MSM 3000 mg / day

TOTAL GRAFTS 4920

http://hair-restoration-info.com/eve/forums?a=albumtopic&TOPIC_OID=6751014913&f=2566060861

Not sure, Chucky. I believe I did hear that it would work with identical twins since genetically they're the same but I'm not positive and can't reference any material about it.

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Lets try it. I think that it would be a good experiment for the associate moderator. We'll pay some homeless individual looking for next drink and try to transplant to Bill. While we are at it we'll attempt to clone him again.

NN

Dr.Cole,1989. ??graftcount

Dr. Ron Shapiro. Aug., 2007

Total graft count 2862

Total hairs 5495

1hairs--916

2hairs--1349

3hairs--507

4hairs--90

yeah nearly all the homeless individuals you see swigging alcahol at 9.30 in the morning have full heads of hair so a good candidate for a hair swap.

2 x strip ht`s with Norton,very poor results

1 x fue ht with DHI,very poor result

Lets try it. I think that it would be a good experiment for the associate moderator. We'll pay some homeless individual looking for next drink and try to transplant to Bill. While we are at it we'll attempt to clone him again.