Dr. Arocha - 2000 graft FUT - 1 Year Result

This patient came to Dr. Arocha for a 2000 graft FUT procedure. After images were taken one year post-procedure. He is following Dr. Arocha medical regimen of Propecia. 

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_56_18PM.thumb.png.85bc9ff464fb3ff804b8945245f4980b.png

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_56_32PM.thumb.png.a0a0885a2e7f5df679bbd84ddedda873.png

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_57_32PM.thumb.png.ca71cc96962ec08b5555fa2a1fa4972c.png

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_56_43PM.thumb.png.1a249102ee7fa572c5ac5eafeb8099bd.png

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_57_20PM.thumb.png.ac918aa8f1fbc1aeae9b156e18cacc96.png

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_56_55PM.thumb.png.a98e05d8f114c282bb55e817de1d03fe.png

ScreenShot2023-12-14at3_57_09PM.thumb.png.1d0797eda70e2e848294f734ded3a4db.png

Representative and Patient Educator for: Dr. Bernardino A. Arocha, Coalition Member. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are mine.

Just now, jjalay said:

Great result with only 2000 grafts. He also has thick hairs and that helps alot.

Thank you! I wish we could all be so lucky to have thick hair. 

Representative and Patient Educator for: Dr. Bernardino A. Arocha, Coalition Member. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are mine.

On 12/14/2023 at 5:26 PM, follically challenged said:

I'm curious as to why the images are blurry...? 

They aren't showing up blurry on my end. But, let me check with Melvin to double check there isn't an issue with the new way I'm presenting the images. Sorry if that's happening for you. 

Edited by ArochaAngel4247

10 minutes ago, Britanium said:

For me they are not the best quality pics, they don't appear to be particularly high definition and the lighting appears to be quite dark. Just giving constructive criticism here, don't want to offend.