Hi all I went to hospital today I've had to quit both dut and min due to finding a lipoma lump top of my chest that's developing into 1 side of my pec bulging out plus I have high heart rate from min . Genuinely Gutted . I've literally gotta watch my hair dissapear now , I've already shaved my head and out of good gesture the chemist has refunded me the rest of the bulk dut I brought. I've got no more fight in me. All the Best Boys ✊🏻

• Sad 3

@BRITA-XL thankyou mate. yea i really am Gutted but i felt like I couldent breath aswell lately so went to the hospital early hours this morning this lump is near my heart to. all I can maybe do is let the Hairloss go to wherever it's going to end up then do 2 fut's but I'm just going to concentrate on bettering my life in other ways now

• Administrators

I’m sorry to hear that, doing nothing is never a bad option.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

2 minutes ago, BillyHopkins88 said:

@BRITA-XL thankyou mate. yea i really am Gutted but i felt like I couldent breath aswell lately so went to the hospital early hours this morning this lump is near my heart to. all I can maybe do is let the Hairloss go to wherever it's going to end up then do 2 fut's but I'm just going to concentrate on bettering my life in other ways now

Yeah concentrate on what’s the most Important, and that’s keeping as well as you possibly can. Are they looking at removing the lump? 

Just now, BillyHopkins88 said: