Going Live with Dr. Sergio Vano Author of the Largest Oral Minoxidil Study

• Administrators

I'm going live at 10 am pacific time with Dr. Sergio Vano, the author of the largest low-dose oral minoxidil study. Dr. Vano has extensive knowledge of hair loss treatments and pipeline drugs. He has treated hair loss via medication alone and achieved incredible results. Don't miss out on this one. 

b10bc9be-cbf4-4a60-aeb7-2350527dee6e.JPG

• Like 2
  • Thanks 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
Just now, mr_peanutbutter said:

i need oral minoxidil source in europe so badly 🥲

people from the usa are so lucky bc they can order it for cheap and without any prescription from india..

I will ask him about getting it in Europe. It’s not so easy in the US either. Most dermatologists don’t want to prescribe it since it’s a topical over the counter. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

36 minutes ago, mr_peanutbutter said:

i need oral minoxidil source in europe so badly 🥲

people from the usa are so lucky bc they can order it for cheap and without any prescription from india..