Need some help

Hello guys

I am a 21 years old student in toronto. I started losing hairs when I was around 18-19.

Now, my hairline is almost gone and its in stage 2 of balding pattern.

I ve lost all my confidence and I am in great complex about my hairs. I changed my hairstyle and started wearing it long with hat most of the times. I finally decided to take a HT. What are some cheap HT clinics in toronto? Since I am a student, I cannot afford an expensive one.

Can it be done from 1500-3000 range?

Thanks for your time.

Hello guys

I am a 21 years old student in toronto. I started losing hairs when I was around 18-19.

Now, my hairline is almost gone and its in stage 2 of balding pattern.

I ve lost all my confidence and I am in great complex about my hairs. I changed my hairstyle and started wearing it long with hat most of the times. I finally decided to take a HT. What are some cheap HT clinics in toronto? Since I am a student, I cannot afford an expensive one.

Can it be done from 1500-3000 range?

Thanks for your time.

Canada has a few very highly regarded HT doctors that are competitively priced but a HT at $1500-$3000 would probably be a very small amount of transplanted grafts. I would guess that would be around 200-1000 grafts. With that said a HT at your age is a huge step. Can you post some pictures? Have you considered a tight clipper cut instead? Do you know if you are considering strip or fue? How long have you been researching? I'm sorry you had to face this at such a young age. I wish you the best of luck. icon_smile.gif

4374 grafts-7/2/2008-Dr Rahal

485 singles

2336 doubles

1526 triples

16 quads

9809 total hairs

Have you tried medical treatment (Propecia/ Minoxidil)?