Help choosing a hair transplant clinic

Hi All,

I am 30 year old and looking for a good clinic to do a hair transplant (I uploaded images of my situation).
I started to lose hair 10 years ago, and this is my first time, I have not done any hair surgery before.

I thought about turkey because I am from Israel, its not far from me, and also they have many years of experience in this field.

Its important to me is to increase the density in the front upper side of my head, and of course NOT to have overharvested donor area.

I don't have a problem to pay more in order to get top quality.
I have been  searching for a couple of months and I have come across these possibilities:
- Dr. serkan aygin
- Dr. Emrah Çinik
- Dr. Koray Erdoğan

I am thinking of "Dr. serkan aygin" due to the large number of good reviews he has.

But I am still wondering if this is the good decision, 
What do you  think? is Dr. serkan worth it, or do you have any other suggestions?

Thanks.

a.PNG

b.PNG

c.PNG

They are all three hair mills, Asmed a little more expensive than the other two, but still hair mill it is.  If you decide to choose one of the three, you must be aware that you go to play Russian roulette, it can be good, but also bad, so be careful if it is worth it.

6 hours ago, Hisoka said:

Hi All,

I am 30 year old and looking for a good clinic to do a hair transplant (I uploaded images of my situation).
I started to lose hair 10 years ago, and this is my first time, I have not done any hair surgery before.

I thought about turkey because I am from Israel, its not far from me, and also they have many years of experience in this field.

Its important to me is to increase the density in the front upper side of my head, and of course NOT to have overharvested donor area.

I don't have a problem to pay more in order to get top quality.
I have been  searching for a couple of months and I have come across these possibilities:
- Dr. serkan aygin
- Dr. Emrah Çinik
- Dr. Koray Erdoğan