Dr. Bisanga - Inside the Op-Room - Utilising Chest Hair

Aside from Dr.Bisanga's "Bitesize" videos that are garnishing a growing fan base, here is a unique look "inside the op-room", to jump from the theory to the practice and the confident manner and clean work that can be seen. Dr. Bisanga explains some tips and the approach used in finding the "anagen" phase hair and discusses the angles needed to harvest the follicular units. Come and join us from the punching to the extraction of these grafts with "live commentary" from Dr. Bisanga.

• Like 7

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

• Administrators

Man BHR are killing it with these videos. Seriously 👏🏼 I can’t wait to see the beard hair video. That patient puts my beard to shame haha. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Thanks for your support. It is a great video that I personally very much enjoyed.

1 hour ago, Curious25 said:

Will you be able to document this case ? 

With the patients continued consent and support, hopefully we are able to document his progress.

• Like 1

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

2 hours ago, WildBlueberry said: