Started Topical finestiride finally

I m making a solution propylen glycol/ethanol/water  30% 50% 20% 2ml with 1.25mg of fin. Doing it every other day and i will move it to every day if i see no results. Already had 4 applications of topical and i have no cosmetic issues with it. I added perfume to give it a nice smell. Anyone here doing the same thing? 

I hope this works out well for me. This is my first treatment. If this doesnt work i will move to higher dosages, if that doesnt work i will move to oral. But i have high hopes for this. Also adding castor oil orally because i dont want to get into minoxidil just yet. Castor oil doesnt make you shed a shit ton when you stop using it but its not as good as minox too. Its just for a small boost of hair growth. Stopped dermarolling because i dont want fin to go too much systemic 

• Administrators

Are you making this solution, or are you buying it pre-made? 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

6 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Are you making this solution, or are you buying it pre-made?