Looking for a reasonably priced consult in Los Angeles

• Administrators

You should submit online consultations, they are free and sometimes you may be able to skype with the doctor for free as well. That said, if you're serious about choosing a particular surgeon, they will usually add the fee to your surgery, so it doesn't really matter in the end. 

https://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/Consult-a-Physician/hair-transplant-surgeons.asp?sr=HRN

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
18 minutes ago, paddyirishman said:

Hello @skolvikings  Dr. Pradeep Sethi of @Eugenix Hair Science will be in L.A. between 7th and 9th of March for consultations as per his recently announced schedule for the States.

.....Paddy...

That is very true, I will be meeting up with Dr. Sethi asa well on those dates. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

1 minute ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

That is very true, I will be meeting up with Dr. Sethi asa well on those dates.