1800+ Grafts FUE on frontal and temples area 5-15-18

• Administrators

Who was your surgeon?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 7 months later...
1 hour ago, phegotgame14 said:

Just wanted to update this for others. Im about 9 months. Satisfied but one more procedure for 1000 grafts to the same spot and I think I'd be good. 

20190223_100149.jpg

20190223_100059.jpg

Thanks for the update, result looks good in the pics you included. Congrats! 

Any chance you could post a few more pics?

Pre-op, closer shots of the current hairline and overall result from different angles, etc? 

Whats your age? On meds?

always helpful to have a better feel for the overall, big picture. 

Thanks and good luck!