Newbie narrowed to 3 docs advise appreciated

wantingmore

Hi guys first off want to introduce myself I've been lurking around this site for good year plus i believe and want to thank all the users and mod's for this site and the supportive informative environment you've created I've learned so much off here its unreal!

So I've been considering a HT for 10+ years but really seriously in the last year thank god didn't do it 10 years ago wasn't needed then. I have spent a lot of time on here and doctors sites. And I'm strongly considering getting a HT in the next 1-12 months with it likely being sooner than later. I've narrowed it down to 3 doctors which names you'll all be familiar with Hasson, Konior & Rahal.

I've had an in person consult with a sales rep for Dr.Hasson, and an online consult and many emails with rep from Dr.Rahal and I just sent a virtual consult to Dr.Konior awaiting response with recommendation from him.

So my questions if anyone would care to help me out with would be based on the below info I'll leave about the two consults and what I "think" to be correct about the Doc's based on what I know of their styles and opinions on their varying approaches to my situation, what some secondary opinions would be from you guys.

Quick run down I'm 35 years old caucasian with dark brown medium density hair. Slightly above average donor hair but below average laxity (working on that). Been losing my hair for 12-13 years started in front corners and forelock fairly quickly & significant receding back then stabilized around age 27-32 then last 2-3 years very noteable crown loss and some minor/moderate thinning in mid scalp and some more front thinning corners are now bare. Ive tried rogaine and propecia but have had negative sides so haven't used those in 3+ years. (never used either for more than 60 days at any point in time). have been called a Norwood 3-4 by Rahal & Rep for Hasson.