Big Decision Taken with Dr Bhatti

Dear Forum members!

Firstly Amazing forum & thank you to all, passionate site viewers & responders to this forum. After viewing all the patient experiences & feedback that I got from this website, I have finally booked my HT procedure with Dr Tejinder Bhatti in May. Key factors that tilted me toward Dr Bhatti was

1) Seems to a good practitioner & ventran on this field, has some great experience since he has been doing this for several years now. A professional Dr by profession so should inherently have his patient & health in the forefront of whatever he does.

2) Spoke with Dr Bhatti with regards to the procedure & always is response via email was quick & even when I spoke with him verbally felt his response to be very realistic & not at all marketing (points like : will I have signs on my headline once the FUE is done & he said yes there will be some small signs visible from where the hair is extracted)

3) What I also liked is that Dr Bhatti has had mostly patients with good results & one or two bad patient results, now was was interesting the Dr has worked with these patients to resolve their issues by doing a second transplant FOC & the results are adequately posted by these patients themselves. Again such cases are a realistic view of what may happen in cases of HT surgeries you can always get odd cases of bad results but its the way how you handle & fix those cases that matter in the end.

4) Lastly & importantly the price being quoted I believe is fair, I mean I have seen lower costs & I have seen higher costs but I think Dr Bhatti's costs are fair vs what is out there.

NOW A QUESTION I HAVE FOR YOU ALL IN THIS FORUM IS,