How many hair transplant patients feel akward when someone is staring at your hair?

Well,

I am a business owner and I must say that I deal with alot of people on a daily basis.. I am a hair looker! I can spot out a hair transplant from 10 feet away.. You may not know that I'm looking but from the corner of my eye I can spot out the bad ones.. I have a client of mine that comes into my business and he has one of the worst transplants I've ever seen.. I never would say anything to him due to the fact that it would hurt his feelings.. But shit who the F hacked this guy?! I feel very uncomfortable myself due to the fact that this guy is staring at my hair and I have a transplant.. I always wonder if that GUY can tell if I had a transplant.. I seen guys walk into my business doors with shaved heads.. I always had a little jealsousy towards a good looking framed face guy with a shaved head.. I never could pull it off.. I tried it and had my balls broke by friends and co-workers.. Sometimes I feel a little bit nervous when that GUY"S eyes roll up to my hair.. Can he tell if I had it done? There is no answer.. What guy has the balls to say to your face dude what is up with your hair?! I was with a buddy that is completely bald and we where walking in Loews Home Improvement and there was a guy wearing a rug on his head.. My buddy said to me yo, "did you see that rug on that guys head". Of course he isn't going to have the nerve to say it to him.. Usually that is what happens people will comment to their friends but not to the persons face.. I seen guys that came into my doors of business shaved down with their strip scars revealed.. It must take alot of courage to shave down with a strip scar on the back of your head.. When I look at someone that has had a bad transplant the first thing you think is wow.. This guy had a lack of confidence with his baldness.. I did.. I hopped in the chair at the age of 24 years old and had my first transplant.. Now I'm 34 and still chasing