Facial Hair Transplant

Santa

This post is to show the results of two facial hair transplants I had done by Dr. Jeffrey Epstein. Dr. Epstein transplanted 1,700 grafts in the first transplant, and an additional 1,500 in the second. I went from having a scraggly thin beard to having a first class beard. The procedures were nearly painless. I'd say completely painless but the shots to numb the donor and recipient area stung a little, but nothing bad at all. Dr. Epstein and his whole staff treated me like a king from the time I entered his office till days after the procedure. Dr. Epstein knows his profession and his results speak for themselves. I know I'm happy with my results.

I had my procedures done, first because I've always admired a good looking beard and have always wanted a nice beard too. Second, because I'm a professional Santa who visits with children in Hospice and various charity works, and if I'm going out as Santa to a child who is likely having their last Christmas in this life, I want to look and be as much like Santa as I can be. Yes, I also do paying jobs, but the ones that pay me the most are ones where the families NEED encouragement and something to ease their burdens, even if only for an hour or two. Thanks to Dr. Epstein and his expertise with hair transplantation, I can do this for the children.

I don't know how to add more than one picture, so I'll post the one that shows the results I've experienced after having my transplant procedures.

God bless, and feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more.

Santa Dewaine

5b32c7894c318_November_27_2008_048.thumb.JPG.46c519d042710a49c624ee42be7adac7.JPG

Santa,

There are several members of this community that deserve to be on your extra nice list for all their helpful contributions on our forum. Don't forget them next Christmas :-)

Well if your goal is to look like Santa, you've certainly accomplished your goals :-).