Comment on my HT pics

htrocks

all,

I was able to take the bold step to go for HT after too many years of hairloss. I will be regularly posting my updates from here on out regarding the progress.

This is my first post in the network, how ever I have deeply benefited from the discussions on the forum and stories of HT's from users.

please review my pictures and make your comments.

Hair Restoration Social Network ? Community for and by Hair Loss Patients

regards,

htrocks

Regards,

htrocks

My Hair GROWTH Website :):):)

htrocks,

Welcome and congratulations! From what I can tell, the works looks very clean and refined. Can you provide us with some details? Who was your hair transplant surgeon? How many grafts did you have? What are you hair restoration goals?

I look forward to following your progress!

Edited by TakingThePlunge

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

It does appear to be a nice job, but that can only really be determined in about a year from now.

It would be nice to know you doc and graft count.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Takingtheplunge and spanker,

Thankyou for your kind comments about my pictures. I feel lot better now. I am going to write up a detailed report on my HT procedure. I intentionally did NOT post the doctor's name since I didnt want anyone to jump to conclusions. I am awaiting few more pics from my docs office that are taken immediately at the end of procedure. I will post them as soon as I receive them. Graft count I was told was 3624, I was not given break up of 1's, 2's,3's or 4's.