Dr. Keller- HT - 3170 grafts - 9 days post-op

Just had appt. today. Had staples removed and scabs/crusts oiled/massaged away. It's a little pink, but Dr. said all grafts looked great and he thinks it is going to be an incredible outcome. Wet hair, right out of shower, no-dry pics.

5b32cf28bd421_topcropped.jpg.4bafa82c03a606f3bcf30df64b8e14e7.jpg

5b32cf28d4f51_leftanglecrop.jpg.825f2de7be23d8212e3b0445ff9252e6.jpg

5b32cf290232d_rightanglecrop.jpg.161fcd8838e3ebf5685b09ff4dd28819.jpg

My Hair Loss Web Site

FUT - 8/12/11 - Dr. Keller - Chicago - 3140 grafts

365 singles, 375 doubles, & 2400 multiple hair grafts

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor or a professional within the hair transplant field, but I am one hell of a researcher and have been dubbed "master googler" by people that know me. So, anything I say is solely my best opinion or answer based on everything I have read and/or experienced. :)

Thanks a lot bud.

My Hair Loss Web Site

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor or a professional within the hair transplant field, but I am one hell of a researcher and have been dubbed "master googler" by people that know me. So, anything I say is solely my best opinion or answer based on everything I have read and/or experienced. :)

I hope so.....I need it.

My Hair Loss Web Site

Dr. Keller is one of the most underrated ht doctors on this site. You are going to look excellent!

Finasteride 1.25 mg. daily

Avodart 0.5 mg. daily

Spironolactone 50 mg twice daily

5 mg. oral Minoxidil twice daily

Biotin 1000 mcg daily

Multi Vitamin daily

Damn, with all the stuff you put in your hair are you like a negative NW1? :D

Looks like you are healing very well. Don't worry about the pinkness, that's normal for this time. Keep us posted.

Dr. G: 1,000 grafts (FUT) 2008

Dr. Paul Shapiro: 2,348 grafts (FUT) 2009 ~ 1,999 grafts (FUT) 2011 ~ 300 grafts (Scar Reduction) 2013

Dr. Konior: 771 grafts (FUT) 2015 ~ 558 grafts (FUT) 2017 ~ 1,124 grafts (FUE) 2020