New Hairstyle

Gentlemen/ladies,

I am currently nearing the 7 month mark and ofcourse am starting to have a few more options for hairstles. My question is this:

What is the best way to go about trying out a few different options?

Keep in mind:

1.I am a professional that deals with a lot of people daily and have an office staff of all woman whom will likely tease the shit out of me. icon_smile.gif

2.I am 40

3.My wife has cut my hair due to fear of going to the stylist and them cutting too short to reveal scar.

4.I have had the same lame ass hairdo for years that was strategically planned to hide old work. It was parted and then combed back in front.

5.I want something easy that I can do quickly myself.

6.I still have thin crown and don't want to look like balding guy trying to pull off style that I have no right attempting.

Thanks for help.

P.S. Janna--I know your response, "Get another 3000fu and it will be simple." Likely I will. icon_smile.gif

Here is link to my situation:

http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/showthread.php?t=151417

NN

Dr.Cole,1989. ??graftcount

Dr. Ron Shapiro. Aug., 2007

Total graft count 2862

Total hairs 5495

1hairs--916

2hairs--1349

3hairs--507

4hairs--90

Gentlemen/ladies,

I am currently nearing the 7 month mark and ofcourse am starting to have a few more options for hairstles. My question is this:

What is the best way to go about trying out a few different options?

Keep in mind:

1.I am a professional that deals with a lot of people daily and have an office staff of all woman whom will likely tease the shit out of me. icon_smile.gif

2.I am 40

3.My wife has cut my hair due to fear of going to the stylist and them cutting too short to reveal scar.

4.I have had the same lame ass hairdo for years that was strategically planned to hide old work. It was parted and then combed back in front.

5.I want something easy that I can do quickly myself.