Dr. Hasson / 3055 grafts / Dense pack / FUE / frontal zone / 1 year post-op

This Seattle patient in his mid-30’s desired to have his hairline restored back to a reasonable degree and have it look natural for as long as possible. His goals were realistic and he was comfortable deferring to Dr. Hasson’s best judgment on ideal hairline placement and design.   

Dr. Hasson and team transplanted a total of 3055 grafts using the FUE method of extraction. 300 of those grafts were single hair grafts, 2495 were doubles and 260 were 3-4 hair grafts. A .85mm size punch was used in the extraction process. 

These photos were taken at the clinic just over one-year post-op.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

14.jpg

Tay 16.jpg

• Like 1

I am a salaried employee of Hasson and Wong since 2001. Opinions expressed are my own.

Hassonandwong.com

• Administrators

Now that’s dense!

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Posted (edited)

Thanks for the comments guys!

Britanium,