Who is the top three clinics / surgeons in Turkey?

• Administrators

Never let location be the deciding factor.  Check out our full list of recommendations.

https://hairtransplantnetwork.com/best-hair-transplant-surgeons

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

8 hours ago, A_4_Archan said:

You can consult dr pekiner, dr bicer, dr gur, dr demirsoy.

You  think gur is better than turan? Im already talking to fuecapilar but haven’t make a decision if I should go with gur or turan. I like turan density and thats what im looking for but gur hairline looks better ( i dont think i need a lot of hairline maybe on the temples)

IMG_2160.jpeg

IMG_2158.jpeg

I don't know your budget, but if it is around 3000 Euros, the best clinic you can go to is Pure Line Clinic. They take one operation per day and they work really great!

• Thanks 1
  • Thumbs-down 1

I can prob pay 10k only if is pekiner. But they take forever to respond. Is like every week i have to text alex. I wish he had a better system. But i seem a lot reviews on turan on facebook conqueror and here. Kesser will go over my limit. So now i may be thinking of bekir but there is not much review

• Administrators

Why are you limiting yourself to Turkey? Broaden your options.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.