anyone else has problems with anagenica delivery time?

• Administrators

I think someone recently claimed that the package was lost and they weren't refunded. I think this company's customer service is pretty poor.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

Here was the other thread

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

2 hours ago, Melvin- Admin said:

Here was the other thread

i honestly cant say its a scam. not the best customer service. they even messed up my first oder(one item was missing, and they sent me the incorrect % of topical dut) and they send me the bottles without paying for additional shipping or any other cost. 

• Administrators
3 minutes ago, 12345 said:

i honestly cant say its a scam. not the best customer service. they even messed up my first oder(one item was missing, and they sent me the incorrect % of topical dut) and they send me the bottles without paying for additional shipping or any other cost. 

I don’t believe they’re a scam either. But their service is very poor. Bad enough for me to no longer recommend. 

View my thread

20 hours ago, Melvin- Admin said:

I don’t believe they’re a scam either. But their service is very poor. Bad enough for me to no longer recommend. 

im outraged by the customer service of anagenica tbh