CosmeRNA Podcast It's Official

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Alright guys,

I spoke to CosmeRNA last week. I shared some of my concerns and some of the concerns of the community at large. I have seen some negative comments on Reddit, but many critics aren't verified purchasers. I gather that any time someone posts a review, they're accused of being stakeholders or trying to deceive their results. I think it's hard to tell what's true and what isn't. Some criticisms are fair; some aren't. 

I want to gather your guys' questions, and hopefully we can do a podcast live this month. 

COMING SOON.png

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
8 minutes ago, TorontoMan said:

I think the first one would be understanding why they made the decision to go for a bi-weekly application when the frequency that was studied was 1x a week.

Good question. I’ll be sure to ask.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I read somewhere a user had been advised by the company they could use water as a diluent in order to make the 1mg cover a larger area.

Would be good to know if this is true or just someone on a sales staff guessing, as seems to me covering as much of the scalp as possible would be relevant to it's efficacy.

Thanks Melvin!

• Like 1

8 hours ago, BurnieBurns said: