Hattingen FUT Gigasession

• Administrators

I had to share this, what an incredible transformation 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

3 hours ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

I had to share this, what an incredible transformation 

Yes, i know this case, amazing transformation just in 1 HT

FUT is kind of losing marketing battle with FUE, often labled as "old approach". However we see that results can be astonising and another benefit is saving a lot of grafts in the bank for future needs. So FUT is still great option to consider for higher norwoods. 

• Like 1

• Administrators
1 minute ago, GeneralNorwood said:

Yes, i know this case, amazing transformation just in 1 HT

FUT is kind of losing marketing battle with FUE, often labled as "old approach". However we see that results can be astonising and another benefit is saving a lot of grafts in the bank for future needs. So FUT is still great option to consider for higher norwoods. 

FUT is definitely a good option. But I wouldn’t trust many surgeons out there with megasessions. Hattingen and H&W are the only ones with FUT.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• 4 weeks later...
On 8/21/2023 at 11:04 PM, Melvin- Moderator said: