Dut, how much time?

szakal1222

• Administrators
4 hours ago, szakal1222 said:

How long does it take for dutasteride to leave the body? if i used 2ml in two weeks in topical version?

The dutasteride half life is 5 weeks. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
10 minutes ago, szakal1222 said:

and how did i use 2 ml in a dose of 0.025? will it go down faster?

It’s probably out of your system by now. One dose isn’t going to stay systemic for long.

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

9 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

It’s probably out of your system by now. One dose isn’t going to stay systemic for long.

maybe it's funny for you, yesterday I sprayed 1 ml and today I feel bad and depressed, is it even possible? or placebo? I should add that I'm neurotic

Some peoples react more than other, I had too have sides after only one application of duta xyon topical, same that the ones I get with fina

You could look at CosmeRNA instead which is equivalent to finasteride oral but without sides

Edited by arthurSam

Minoxidil : 5% topical 1ml/day
Follicular androgen receptor inhibitor : {Fluridil + CosmeRNA}
Exosome Mesotherapy 1mm (See here for explanations & results) : ASCE+ HRLV AAPE for Hair secretomes + human Umbilical Chord Exosomes

• Administrators