Dr. Juan Couto

Grafter

Hey Guys,

I’ve been doing some reading on the topics on here regarding Dr. Couto as I’m due to got to Spain next week to visit him, I hope its worth the wait. This is purely for the consultation, but I’d be more than happy to give you the feedback when Im back. 

Wish me Luck. 

• Like 3
  • Well Done 1

18 hours ago, Grafter said:

Hey Guys,

I’ve been doing some reading on the topics on here regarding Dr. Couto as I’m due to got to Spain next week to visit him, I hope its worth the wait. This is purely for the consultation, but I’d be more than happy to give you the feedback when Im back. 

Wish me Luck. 

All the best! He's the best in the business! From when you booked, how long did you wait until the consultation if you don't mind me asking?

• Administrators

How long is his wait list? Last I heard it was 2025. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

17 hours ago, Gatsby said:

@Grafter all the best and remember there is no such thing as a silly question. I would actually write down everything you want to ask before the consultation. 👍

@GatsbyThank you for that. I know, I’m going to put it all together this week, as I have a fair amount of questions. I’m only a little skeptical, because there is hardly any information online about him, and the results on social media look too good to be true. As a few people have mentioned, the majority of his patients have thick black hair, and that’s not me 🤦🏻

36 minutes ago, KSA91 said: