In-person consultation doubts

My post here is not about a specific question but to share my experience with one of the most recommended clinics here on this forum.

After an online consultation which led me to understand the result of HT for me will be medium since I'm 5NW (on my way to 6NW) and the donor area is weak, I booked a flight for in-person consultation.

The consultation performed by the manager of the clinic (not the doctor himself), same as the online consultation was.  The reason is "the doctor is busy with surgeries and don't do consultations". However, the clinic said is good that I came for a face-to-face consultation because my donor is good and not weak like they thought according to photos and a video call, and bottom line the result will be good. I still need two sessions like they said during the first online consultation but the density will be better, the area they can cover will be larger etc

Is the first consultation I had and I have no experience with that so I don't know if the meeting was ok.

Like I wrote, the consultation was with the clinic manager and not the doctor (the doctor came for 5 minutes in the end), no microscop whatsoever was used for examination my hair/grafts and it was only by his eyes (without any tool) of the manager.

The most significant thing I afraid of is lateral humps drop (now this part is pretty high) and wider crown than today. When I share my thoughts about that the answer was the clinic knows how to manage the donor area carefully and leave grafts for a rainy day (3rd session somewhere in future). I don't know why they didn't examined these grafts (it looks miniatuirzed already so I pretty sure this hair [class 6 area, and lateral humps] will be gone). When the doctor met me he said I'm still young (33 y/o) but his answer for my question "so maybe is better to wait?" was no need.