Anyone Here Had HT Surgery with Baubac of Armani?

• Administrators

I believe he enforces NDA's before the patients first hair transplant. So I don't believe anyone of his patients are allowed to share their genuine reviews anywhere.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

33 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

I believe he enforces NDA's before the patients first hair transplant. So I don't believe anyone of his patients are allowed to share their genuine reviews anywhere.

He seems to be well regarded but anybody that insists a patient sign NDAs and not share their honest reviews and opinions is a non-starter imo. 

That said, on a side note. I find it weird Dr Couto seems so well regarded but i've yet to see him ever show himself in any videos or pictures. 

• Administrators
31 minutes ago, NARMAK said:

He seems to be well regarded but anybody that insists a patient sign NDAs and not share their honest reviews and opinions is a non-starter imo. 

That said, on a side note. I find it weird Dr Couto seems so well regarded but i've yet to see him ever show himself in any videos or pictures. 

He has a few photos floating around the with soccer players, and even Dr. De Freitas, they are friends.

87F8E27D-CDF6-4D51-B445-78411967C790.jpeg

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread