Who has bought Dutasteride from Fueclinic?

ct8282

• Administrators

There’s a thread here, but @kirklandhas bought it from there. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

13 hours ago, ct8282 said:

I am about to buy DUT from the Fueclinic.com but the website is so terrible that it makes me nervous about whether it’s legit.

How many have bought from them and what was the buying experience like?

@ct8282its legit. I just purchased and received the topical dut. Yes - the website needs improvement. 

I received the formula in about 1.5 weeks (from Spain to Canada). I'm on my second week (2x per week is my schedule with a light microneedling beforehand on one of those two days - 1.0 mm or less). It has a nice? smell - not medicinal, thankfully.

17 hours ago, kirkland said:

@ct8282its legit. I just purchased and received the topical dut. Yes - the website needs improvement. 

I received the formula in about 1.5 weeks (from Spain to Canada). I'm on my second week (2x per week is my schedule with a light microneedling beforehand on one of those two days - 1.0 mm or less). It has a nice? smell - not medicinal, thankfully.

Did you receive an email from them requesting your address and phone number?

4 minutes ago, londonhairlossvictim said:

You guys know the shelf life of topical dutestride? Does it have one?

This is well documented.  Apparently, it loses 5% efficacy after 6 months.  Downhill from there.

Patient Consultant for Dr. Arocha at Arocha Hair Restoration.