How To Avoid Corrective Surgery Don't Be A Hair Transplant Repair Patient-Dr. Pradeep Sethi

• Administrators

There have been an overwhelming number of repair patients popping up on reddit, instagram, and other social media platforms. It's actually very alarming, while the lucky ones who stumble upon this forum become educated and often times choose quality surgeons, not everyone is so lucky. My question to you guys is how do we do better? How do we reach those young guys who are making the worst mistake of their lives. I would love to hear your guys thoughts.

How To Avoid Corrective Surgery Don't Be A Hair Transplant Repair Patient - Dr. Pradeep Sethi

• Like 3
  • Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Huh Melvin, so difficult Q and difficult to answer simple... Hm, my opinion is mostly that now we are overloaded by those marketing-oriented hair mill clinics worldwide, too many clinics, too many competitors, everyone wants get fast money - with not much work, less give attention to quality, and more to agressive marketing, on any kind media, local famous web portals, paying to hairdressers to advertise them (my hairdresser suggested me such clinic as get % by hair mill for every new patient 5% :) ) , newspapares, etc. and want or not, you are surrounded by those marketing guys... Even at some well known HT forums, got info that some hair mills pay to moderators, to delete threads where member posted bad result of HT....