Does anyone alternate Fin and Dut?

NYHAIR32

Hi all,

Been on Fin 11 years and am noticing some thinning around hairline. I've started taking Dut 1x a week. I've been doing this for five months but don't see much difference. I am thinking to alternate Fin and Dut, going with Dut 3x a week EOD and Fin 4x on the other days. I am wondering if anyone else does something like this or not? Thoughts or comments would be appreciated.

Cheers 

• Like 1

39 minutes ago, NYHAIR32 said:

Hi all,

Been on Fin 11 years and am noticing some thinning around hairline. I've started taking Dut 1x a week. I've been doing this for five months but don't see much difference. I am thinking to alternate Fin and Dut, going with Dut 3x a week EOD and Fin 4x on the other days. I am wondering if anyone else does something like this or not? Thoughts or comments would be appreciated.

Cheers 

Personally haven't tried that yet, but will look to add topical duta once a week in the future. But my question to you is how did you maintain after 11 years of fin? did you find it to be effective for your hair loss?

5 minutes ago, TorontoMan said:

Personally haven't tried that yet, but will look to add topical duta once a week in the future. But my question to you is how did you maintain after 11 years of fin? did you find it to be effective for your hair loss?

I never considered topical dut, but I will take a closer look into it. It seems quite a few people are using it these days. Are the results promising?