What would you place me?

• Administrators

Glorioushair/10, Jealous/10, FML/10 

• Haha 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
9 minutes ago, Phillyman1996 said:

Lol does it look like I'm thinning or over a noorwood 1

I honestly have no idea why you've been signed up on the forum for two years now lol. You don't have any visible hair loss. Your hairline looks slightly matured. Nothing concerning at your age. I don't see any diffuse loss. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

2 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

I honestly have no idea why you've been signed up on the forum for two years now lol. You don't have any visible hair loss. Your hairline looks slightly matured. Nothing concerning at your age. I don't see any diffuse loss. 

I'm 25 now hopefully I don't ever become a noorwood 6 or 7 lol most people who are gonna be a 6 or 7 i think will have pretty noticble hairloss at my age but there's exceptions

• Administrators
12 minutes ago, Phillyman1996 said:

I'm 25 now hopefully I don't ever become a noorwood 6 or 7 lol most people who are gonna be a 6 or 7 i think will have pretty noticble hairloss at my age but there's exceptions