What happened to Kevin Manns YT channel?

• Administrators

I wasn’t aware his channel got deleted. I enjoyed his videos on the hair band. He had some controversial views. But I believe people should be able to disagree with each other without getting “canceled.”

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

He posted a video about this that was only up for a few hours.

Basically, people that didn't like his content were trying to go after him personally, digging up stuff from his past. Not wanting to jeopardize his personal life or career, he was considering taking his channel down, which he ended up doing.

Sucks cause I loved his videos, even if I didn't agree with him on everything.

• Administrators
7 hours ago, DedLifts said:

Basically, people that didn't like his content were trying to go after him personally, digging up stuff from his past. Not wanting to jeopardize his personal life or career, he was considering taking his channel down, which he ended up doing.

That’s disgusting. I didn’t like some of the things he said, but going after his personal life is the problem with today’s “cancel culture” society. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.