Third hair transplant

I had 2 FUE,s my donor area at edge , not so many to extract , need Clinic which can deal with this situation with extreme care , also very capable at beard and body extraction , i want DHI Technique , i don,t want any damage for the exciting grafts , so which clinic is the best regardless costs , i was thinking of eugenix hair science India , Dr cinik or vera clinic Istanbul 

• Administrators

Can you share some pictures? Eugenix is a great clinic. I don't know enough about the other clinics, i've seen some great results from Cinik, and some not so great. Very hard to get consistent results with technician based clinics. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Valued Contributor
5 hours ago, 281967 said:

I had 2 FUE,s my donor area at edge , not so many to extract , need Clinic which can deal with this situation with extreme care , also very capable at beard and body extraction , i want DHI Technique , i don,t want any damage for the exciting grafts , so which clinic is the best regardless costs , i was thinking of eugenix hair science India , Dr cinik or vera clinic Istanbul 

From what you are stating in my humble opinion I believe Eugenix would be the best clinic for your needs. I would forget about the body grafts outside of beard grafts though. Contact them and see what they think. If you could post up some pics that would be great to get a better idea.

• Like 1