How can you predict your future hair loss

Does this photo means that I am going at the end to Norwood 7 ?

How can you predict how far the sides will go down ?

Is it an option to have a HT to fill the front and mid scalp and to leave the crown empty? Is this going to look natural (like isolated crown baldness)?

A069B25D-645B-4BF4-B674-1302C0B36B25.jpeg

Edited by Seniormido

• Administrators

Based on that picture I would say Norwood 7. Have you seen any doctors in person?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

This is what I foresee you’re safe zone looking like 

57D96000-98F4-4C14-92A0-2B0DDFC4F3D6.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators

To be completely honest, the donor looks a but weak. Have you tried oral minoxidil?

View my thread

Unfortunately this forum is part of the hair restoration industry so it promotes the successful results and it gives false hope to people but for each successful case there are too many bad results but they don’t get the same promotion!

Edited by Seniormido

• Administrators
20 minutes ago, Seniormido said: