Hey guys , had 2700 grafts fue done may 2 2019 ... been on finasteride for over a year now. The shot of my forehead is the before photo obviously .. the shot of my donor area is the day of a bald fade mid height hair cut ( I now know not to go that low again lol ) but it’s good for you guys to see fue scars , and how they can differ from one patient to another . Overall what do you guys think ? I think I may go in for more density but I think the hair line is good . Lemme know in the comments I’d love to get some Un biased feed back 

0823D376-0839-4A6D-B616-B0D21C7A7E99.jpeg

B3C2CEFF-706D-4D0E-A90D-DC378189EBAD.jpeg

8D120FAF-41FE-4DA0-94FC-42D5A2075ED3.jpeg

0A6C2EF5-760C-42D5-B108-AD6A10B19676.jpeg

CEB6DBD5-0645-4D08-8D42-F3F03577AF21.jpeg

A7E6068F-5788-4BCF-8C6A-305662D30BEA.jpeg

• Like 1

• Administrators

Looks really natural and dense, who was your surgeon?

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

48 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Looks really natural and dense, who was your surgeon?

Hey Melvin , doctor diep was my surgeon ! I am just looking for outsiders opinions on my results. What do you think of my donor area ? It’s a bald fade in that picture which is why scars are more visible I need to ask dr diep how many grafts are left for my donor area , on average how many grafts do we usually have ? 

1 hour ago, Crikey1980 said:

Think it looks great, very natural looking. 

What area cm2 did he cover and grafts per cm2. Really good results in my opinion you must be thrilled