No of grafts

Yake

I have been losing hair for the last 5 years and at this point things have gone worse for me as my hairloss is clearly visible from front .I posted few pictures If anyone could recommend me with no of grafts 

20200229_164656.jpg

20200308_130551.jpg

20200307_140828_edited.jpg

The first thing you need to do is find a doctor that can provide density in a single pass.  Review post op results of cases similar to your own.  2500+ is not out of the question but a lot will depend on what you decide to do hairline wise.  Many want to start lowering - which takes tons of grafts and typically end up looking unnatural and not-age appropriate.  Leave the hairline where it is and work from there back until the doctor runs out of grafts.

I am curious, how can you decipher Rogaine has actually stabilized the loss?

37 minutes ago, Yake said:

I'm currently using minox and finasteride 5% topical for the last 3 months things and it has stabilized my hairloss

I would say about start with about 2k grafts. Have you had any consultations yet? That's good that you're taking meds. 

My advice does not constitute a patient-physician relationship nor as medical advice and all medical questions/concerns should be addressed to your medical provider. 

34 minutes ago, LaserCap said:

The first thing you need to do is find a doctor that can provide density in a single pass.  Review post op results of cases similar to your own.  2500+ is not out of the question but a lot will depend on what you decide to do hairline wise.  Many want to start lowering - which takes tons of grafts and typically end up looking unnatural and not-age appropriate.  Leave the hairline where it is and work from there back until the doctor runs out of grafts.

I am curious, how can you decipher Rogaine has actually stabilized the loss?