New platform

Spanker

Is there a way to see all of the new posts since you last visited like on the last forum?

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Also, did we lose all of the photos in our journals on our profiles?

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

• Administrators

Hi Spanker,

On the activity tab you will see both "today's posts" and "newest posts" just like the old forum. No the albums and journals are still in your profile. Hans our webmaster has created a sticky showing how to access it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me if you have any further questions about the forum, that goes for any member.

Screen Shot 2018-07-03 at 11.47.48 PM.png

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Spanker,