Count down to surgery with Dr. Nader!

memzinla

I'm so excited! I've wanted a HT for a long time. I first contacted Dr. Nader in April 2017 and I wanted to have the surgery done in the summer. I never got a reply until August 2017. My surgery is December 28! :) I want to fill in the widow's peaks and maybe bring down the hairline. Most of the time I wear my hair down, so you can't see the widow's peaks. haha

2dch8ic.jpg

The count down starts now!!

Congratulations.... You have a lot to look forward to. Keep us posted on your progress with pictures and updates.

I am an online representative for Carolina Hair Surgery & Dr. Mike Vories (Recommended on the Hair Transplant Network).

View John's before/after photos and videos:  http://www.MyFUEhairtransplant.com

You can email me at johncasper99@gmail.com

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

How did you decide on your hairline? Did you show him a picture? How was it? I'm wondering how many grafts I'll need to lower the hairline. I'm not sure what would look good for my face. I would love to do my hair up!

memzinla,

I'm not familiar with Dr. Nader's work (although I've heard of him) so it will be interesting to watch your progress. I certainly hope you get great results. I encourage you to share your pictures month by month here and by creating a free hair loss website. It's the best and easiest way to chart your progress by creating individual photo albums, videos, journals, etc. You can even add and rate your doctor :-). For instructions on adding your patient website to your forum signature so everyone can see it on the forum and follow along, click here.

Best wishes,

Bill

Thank you! Yes, I'll post progress pictures. :)

Has anyone lowered their hairline? I really want to lower my hairline, but don't know if I'll look weird.

rwqe6x.jpg

Don't know if that's too much.