Non Sulphate Shampoo Suggestions?

Kyo

Hi

Currently using Keto shampoo Regenepure every 2nd wash and using a very mild non sulphate shampoo inbetween days and getting good results.

ie

Mon - Keto

Wed - Mild Shampoo

Fri - Keto

Sun - Mild shampoo

etc etc

Unfortunately my particular brand of "mild Shampoo" has stopped production :( and i wont be able to get any more.

Anybody got any good suggestions of a mild non sulphate shampoo that i can use in conjunction with Keto (Regenepure).?

Cheers

Kyo

• 2 weeks later...

I've been using a non-sulphate shampoo since my op 4 months back. Look up 'Jason Natural Care'. Their whole range is sulphate-free. I use the biotin-enriched shampoos and find them great. The bottle also lasted 4 months, and that was with daily washing! So value for money too.

2,200 FUE + PRP with Dr Bisanga - BHR Clinic, 22-23 August 2013 - http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/171950-my-fue-2-200-prp-dr-bisanga-bhr-clinic.html

Current Regimen:

- Rogaine 5% Foam 2x daily

- Jasons Restorative Biotin Shampoo 2x daily / Nizoral 2% 2x weekly

- Nettle Root 500mg, MSM 1500mg, Biotin 5mg, Multi Vit, Omega 3

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

I shampoo every day/second day with HLCC Scripts Bio Therapy shampoo which apparently has DHT blockers in it. It is SLS free also. Doesn't contain the ingredient Ketoconazole. It smells absolutely divine. I also use Revita every 2nd/3rd day which does contain Ketoconazole(1%) and also smells lovely and leaves the scalp invigorated. I also have Regenepure DR which contains Ketoconazole which I use from time to time instead of Revita(prefer Revita though).

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks for the replies guys. I will look up Jason's range so cheers for the advice.

I was just looking to see what i can use in conjunction on the days i dont use keto shampoo. So not really looking for dht inhibit or anything. Something that will clean my hair look after my scalp but with no sulphates in it.

Cheers