feedback and opinions needed

Hey Guys

Firstly let me thank all of you guys for the knowledge and experience that helps us newbies!!

Im 26 in aug, been losing hair for a while now and am a norwood 3 vertex so pretty much have lost my hairline in the front and have begun losing hair in the crown. Done a lot of research and emailed numerous surgeons from this site and have decided on Dr Madhu due to finance. I know finance shouldnt affect my decision but idealy i would love to goto Dr Rahal as i think his hairline design is perfect for me but unfortunately his cost is 4 times more than dr Madhu and as a student i just cant afford that.

My question to all the fellow members is:

1) would love to get any feedback/reviews on patients of doctor Madhu

2) ive attached a few pics of my hair atm and what id like my hairline to look like and would greatly appreciate feedback, positive or negative!!

Id just like to add that im more concerned about the front hairline as even if the surgery doesnt give me the best of density i can always buzz it down and atleast have a hairline rather than the 'M' shaped look now. Ive seen a lot of hairlines after surgery where they have the 'V' shaped look and dont really like that.

finally if anyone knows any good tricks to style your hair so the hairline doesnt seem receeded?? At the moment i use nanogen and have it brushed forward, doesnt make me seem bald but looks weird.

Sorry about the lengthy post and thanks in advance for all your help.

1yrago.JPG.f0aeec8a58d65952c1deed5db22a9d4c.JPG

hairline1.JPG.ea13fdf0f11df10796036f751c7b9e2c.JPG

now.JPG.ac9be84fa3e5bd238507c46cbbf7fcd3.JPG

hairline2.JPG.5f002280b9234822228623e389450e28.JPG

5b32cdd50f04f_Picture001.jpg.bbc8dce4a570fecb38008a1f8bed77ae.jpg

5b32cdd526609_Picture002.jpg.dcd6e4f00e86c92e23fff06db106a8b5.jpg

5b32cdd5340e5_Picture003.jpg.6d35f8cbc7b90960200e09b667d0fda9.jpg