23 & No price concern but who to go to??

Hello, icon_smile.gif

I am 23yrs. and I have been losing my hair from both sides of the hairline for about 3 years now. I still can blow dry my hair so it looks like I have a great head of hair, but I know within the next few years it will start looking like a comb over, and I never want to look obvious to the public.

With money not being a concern and I've seen commercials on Bosley, Hair club, etc.. I'd like to know which one is the most natural, especially for someone who is my age?? I am also a very good looking guy who can't picture me bald. I'd be a great guy for a before and after pic, hehe..

I am in the North Shore of Illinois.. I know there is a Hair Transplant clinic (maybe Bosley) witin 10 minutes away, but which do you all suggest??

My hair is in your hands and I ask you all kindly to please help me out!! : )

Thanks all!! Dan

Hello, icon_smile.gif

I am 23yrs. and I have been losing my hair from both sides of the hairline for about 3 years now. I still can blow dry my hair so it looks like I have a great head of hair, but I know within the next few years it will start looking like a comb over, and I never want to look obvious to the public.

With money not being a concern and I've seen commercials on Bosley, Hair club, etc.. I'd like to know which one is the most natural, especially for someone who is my age?? I am also a very good looking guy who can't picture me bald. I'd be a great guy for a before and after pic, hehe..

I am in the North Shore of Illinois.. I know there is a Hair Transplant clinic (maybe Bosley) witin 10 minutes away, but which do you all suggest??

My hair is in your hands and I ask you all kindly to please help me out!! : )

Thanks all!! Dan

Stay away from Bosley or any of the hair transplant chains. Just do a search on them in this forum using the find feature.

2700 Total Grafts w/ Keene 9/28/05

663 one's = 663

1116 two's = 2232

721 three's = 2163

200 four's = 800