Dr Rahal 2,44o graphs

Mp96

Mp96,

The work looks great. Nice looking hairline and very refined work. The key with this approach however is that hou halt any further hairloss. Could you give us info on your age, if your taking meds and how long you've had hairloss. Thanks.

NN

NN

Dr.Cole,1989. ??graftcount

Dr. Ron Shapiro. Aug., 2007

Total graft count 2862

Total hairs 5495

1hairs--916

2hairs--1349

3hairs--507

4hairs--90

Nervous Nelly,

Thanks..I am 32 years old and I have been off propecia for about 4 months because I wanted to lose as much hair before the procedure...

I have been receiding for about twelve years and I had to do something about my problem.

I am planning on being committed to propecia in the near future..

Mp96, I had a very similar pocedure done a week ago by Rahal, with the same amount of graphs, almost exactly. It's been 7 days for me now, and I am still quite red in the recipient area, with just a small bit of soreness. Doesn't seem like any of the transplanted hairs have shedded at this point. Have yours? Looks good though man, Rahal is a great doc I think

Delawaredude,

I don't see your pics anywhere, sorry if l have missed it. I would be great if you could phost your progress since i am intrested in all Rahal results.

I am actually going in at the 19th of July for 4000-5000 grafts.

Hey guys,

I am sorry but my pics have been a total pain to post. I have been really busy, but will try to get them on. My issue is they show my whole face and I am trying to block out the 'ol identity. I am at day 10 now and everything is great. Scars starting to come off, plan on getting stitches out in a couple days. Very happy with everything, just wish I could exercise! Sorry for the delay with the pics!!