Hair transplant doctor Bekir. Bek update 22 days

Posted (edited)

22days after my transplant , 3250 grafts hairline and middle ,here are my today pics ,I ll be shedding soon

IMG_0393.jpeg

IMG_0384.jpeg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Edited by Gustavo

• Administrators

Thanks for sharing, happy growing 🙏

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

On 4/16/2024 at 11:11 PM, gaz9318054 said:

Sorry, I mean if I were you lol. I know you created a thread before and didn't get the feedback you were hoping for, but considering creating another and see what people have to say. :)

2 hours ago, Hairwolf said:

Looking good here! This Dr is a solid choice!

Indeed he  is !     In  no time , he will be chhatging same as pekinér and kesser do.  It’s now the right time to get him while he is making a name for himself  in his new clinic 

10 minutes ago, Gramatik said:

happy growing...i have seen many cases from Dr Bekir Bek lately. He seems to be a promising doctor in Turkey. what was the cost per graft?

it’s 1.75 what he charges ,he recently brunches out from HLC ,over there he was the most wanted surgeon 

On 4/16/2024 at 11:11 PM, gaz9318054 said:

Sorry, I mean if I were you lol. I know you created a thread before and didn't get the feedback you were hoping for, but considering creating another and see what people have to say. :)

5 hours ago, Hairwolf said:

Looking good here! This Dr is a solid choice!