HT - Dr. De Freitas

Thagppps

Hello,

Just got home from HT in Valencia for couples’ days. Just little review and will update my progress her:

Overall expereince was very good. Very kind staff, clean clinic and all the practical was taking care from the clinic. You are welcome to ask quetion about the clinnic.

I have about 2800 follicles. I don’t know is the density is good enough?

I haven’t been on meds yet, bc is very hard to get one where I live i DK. Not gonna lie, little bit afraid of taking them. Any one who have HT without meds ?

IMG_0789.jpg

IMG_0788.jpg

IMG_0790.jpg

IMG_0787.jpg

IMG_0776.jpg

Edited by Thagppps

• Administrators

Damn this is going to look sick, thank you for sharing. Happy growing 🙏

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

On 9/27/2023 at 8:43 AM, aykay7 said:

Congrats, you have chosen one of the hairline masters.

What did he say about not using meds?

I have my consult there in November and very excited. Also will not be taking meds.

I Quote "No meds, no growth". The meds are big part of the treament. He gave me recept for fin - dus and minox (oral) and some vitamins. I think Im gonna try tho.

First update: Day 9 

The first 7-8 days was diffcult to sleep. I was sleeping on my sofa with platic neck pillow I get from the Clinic. I would have invest in better and comfortabel one if I knew better...

What do you think about the hair line and density? 

Over all, happy and optimistic