Who has heard anything about Dr. Espinosa Custodio?? (Médico del Prado)

Hi all,

So I am considering where to go for my 2nd HT and I came across Dr. Custodio's instagram page. Results look very very VERY impressive, even comparing to Couto and De Freitas. Although I haven't been able to find much about him online. Barely any reviews, feedback, people sharing experiences. Even on the forum here.

His instagram page is @dr.espinosacustodio and his clinic is called Instituto Médico del Prado in Madrid and Mexico

Does anyone have any more info/feedback/reviews to share about him? His consultation seemed very honest and conservative comparing to the others so far.

Thanks in advance!

• Like 1

• Administrators

I haven’t seen any reviews, but his work looks good. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Valued Contributor

Never heard anything about him nor did i see any reviews ....need to check other forums if there are any patient reviews available or not..but from the work he posted on instagram he seems to be a really good surgeon ....if that is true thn i should say he is excellent ...did you consult him? And if yes than what is his price per graft?

• Like 2

Check Out My Hair Transplant Journey

--> My Thread

3611 FUE Grafts With Dr Kongkiat Laorwong | Norwood 5 | 2nd May 2023 

1 hour ago, A_4_Archan said: