Dr B Farjo 3870g FUE in two procedures three years apart.

This patient came to us in his early 30's with frontal loss and a slightly thinning crown.

In early 2019 we carried out  a procedure of 2,000 follicles to the front and top.He was happy with the outcome and 3 years later had lost more original hair and wanted to give the frontal area a further boost.We then did an additional 1870 grafts.

DSC03896a.jpg

DSC03898c.jpg

DSC03900e.jpg

DSC03903h.jpg

DSC03906k.jpg

DSC03956m.jpg

DSC09806a.jpg

DSC09813h.jpg

DSC09837m.jpg

DSC08899a.jpg

DSC08901c.jpg

DSC08903e.jpg

DSC08904f.jpg

DSC08905g.jpg

DSC08907i.jpg

Edited by Mick from Farjo
Pics jumbled

Patient coordinator for Dr. Bessam Farjo who is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

• Administrators

Wow this is amazing 🤩 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

3 hours ago, Mick from Farjo said:

This patient came to us in his early 30's with frontal loss and a slightly thinning crown.

In early 2019 we carried out  a procedure of 2,000 follicles to the front and top.He was happy with the outcome and 3 years later had lost more original hair and wanted to give the frontal area a further boost.We then did an additional 1870 grafts.

DSC03896a.jpg

DSC03898c.jpg

DSC03900e.jpg

DSC03903h.jpg

DSC03906k.jpg

DSC03956m.jpg

DSC09806a.jpg

DSC09813h.jpg

DSC09837m.jpg

DSC08899a.jpg

DSC08901c.jpg

DSC08903e.jpg

DSC08904f.jpg

DSC08905g.jpg

DSC08907i.jpg