Hair Loss Ad Looks Like an HT Result

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

This ad came up on my feed. I’ve seen so many hair transplant results, that this to me, looks like ugly duckling vs. 12 months post-HT. What do you guys think?

3D981154-D3CC-4DB6-833E-5C68C570B060.png

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Can't read the small print, but cannot believe that medication alone would create that frontal density. Now I can believe, as Melvin, concludes, that a HT can create that density and it certainly would help to do some augmentation with medication.

• Like 1

• Administrators
6 minutes ago, Mountinvan said:

Can't read the small print, but cannot believe that medication alone would create that frontal density. Now I can believe, as Melvin, concludes, that a HT can create that density and it certainly would help to do some augmentation with medication.

Yea, this is a very deceptive ad, perhaps they do use this treatment. But this result is largely due to surgery.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Zoomed on the fine print and it says: