Consulting for the best clinic for my case

Hello everyone,

I'm almost 27 years old and after around 3 years of trying Finasteride + Minoxi + PRP treatments without a success (to-recover new hair and even to maintain the current hair situation), I think the surgical solution is inevitable. I'm still taking Finasteride only right now because I afraid that after leaving that medicine my hair case would be even worse.

I'm a newbie in this forum although I was a bit active 3 years ago, so if there are more info that I can read it will be great but since some of you already made your research and have some experience with clinics, it would so appreciate if you guys could address me to the best clinic for my case, honestly, I am just looking for like the best one to fit my needs.

So here are some photos with flash, which a bit exaggerate my situation but at least you get clearer photos.

As you may notice the front line is somewhat okay, but the edges are quiet more diluted, and the middle scarp and the back need more work.

My boldness is somewhat unique and "uniform" across my head, that's why I really need you help to address me to a good clinic.

I also took a picture of my beard so it may be used as a donor as well.

How many grafts do you think I'd need to cover mostly my crown & middle scarp, and maybe a bit on my forehead at the edges?

Thank you so much in advance for the help! 🙂

it would really means a lot for me to get as much help as I could.

IMG_1365.png

IMG_1378.png

IMG_1379.png

IMG_1380.png

IMG_1383.png

IMG_1385.png

Edited by Tsimo

the good news is you don't have much hairloss. 

Your crown is starting to thin but it's still at the early stages.  

I would try a stronger stack before going into surgery. 

Try Dutasteride 0.5mg daily, oral minoxidil 2.5mg daily as well as Fluridil or RU58841 once daily. 

Give it a good 6 months.