looking for advice

Hey everyone,

I'm looking for a clinic in europe. I've heard both good and bad things about turkey, basically i want an operation which wont break the bank but also wont leave me disfigured lol.

I had originally planned on going to eugenix in india but i'm having trouble organising it, europe would be much easier as it doesnt involve visa etc.

• Sad 2

• Administrators

There are several exceptional surgeons in Europe. Feel free to look at our recommendations and submit some virtual consultations with forum-approved surgeons.

https://hairtransplantnetwork.com/best-hair-transplant-surgeons

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
31 minutes ago, Hairless Ozzie said:

yeah iv already emailed a number of the recommended surgeons, several times now, none of them seem to reply.

Did you use the link? 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

14 hours ago, Hairless Ozzie said:

Hey everyone,

I'm looking for a clinic in europe. I've heard both good and bad things about turkey, basically i want an operation which wont break the bank but also wont leave me disfigured lol.