How to find the best doctor?

Hello, I am just starting my journey to find the right clinic to do my transplant.

How do I find the best clinic in Europe area if cost is not a factor? I want to go to the best of the best at any cost.

Thanks

1 hour ago, Dannydan said:

Hello, I am just starting my journey to find the right clinic to do my transplant.

How do I find the best clinic in Europe area if cost is not a factor? I want to go to the best of the best at any cost.

Thanks

Spend time looking here at patient results, See who’s work you prefer. Can we have some more details for you? Age, current loss, med regime and some pics?

Check out the recommended list:

https://hairtransplantnetwork.com/best-hair-transplant-surgeons

• Like 1

• Administrators

Our list is a great starting point, though, by no means definitive. I suggest also taking a look at the reviews section of the forum. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

23 hours ago, J.A.C said:

Spend time looking here at patient results, See who’s work you prefer. Can we have some more details for you? Age, current loss, med regime and some pics?

Check out the recommended list:

https://hairtransplantnetwork.com/best-hair-transplant-surgeons

Hey, so I'm 32 years old. I would say Norwood 4-5. I don't take any medicine. 

23 hours ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Our list is a great starting point, though, by no means definitive. I suggest also taking a look at the reviews section of the forum.