Best FUE Dr in England?

Whipaway

• Administrators

Feel free to take a look at our recommendations in the UK. But remember lists are starting points for research.

https://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/Consult-a-Physician/surgeon-list/UK/United Kingdom

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

44 minutes ago, Whipaway said:

Yes great docs in Europe but still interested to hear who folk think  the best doctors in England . 
since you’ve mentioned Europe who do you think are the best in Europe? 

Spanish choices would be Dr Freitas,Dr Villa, Dr Couto & Dr Lorenzo, Belgium - Dr Bisanga, Dr Mwamba, Dr Lapunzula + Dr Feriduni, Portugal you have Dr Ferreira + Dr Pinto. I’m Uk based and think you have access to better Drs if you look further afield. 

• Like 5

10 hours ago, Whipaway said:

Yes great docs in Europe but still interested to hear who folk think  the best doctors in England . 

10 hours ago, Whipaway said:

Help us out a little ..Age,NW level,donor situation ie below average,average ,or above..?

all the Docs mentioned already are top notch in the NW 2 to 5 neighbourhood...

In my view the top currently in Europe for NW6 and above restoration would have to be Hattigen ...via either FUE or FUT or a combo of both whatever the docs suggest.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

• Valued Contributor
1 hour ago, Zoomster said:

Help us out a little ..Age,NW level,donor situation ie below average,average ,or above..?